Nashua BOA

June Caron (D) | Ward 7 | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603)883-6717 | JUNECARONWARD7@YAHOO.COM

Ben Clemons (D) | Ward 6 At Large | Term Ends 12/31/2023 | (603)305-9969 | CLEMONSB@NASHUANH.GOV     

Richard Dowd (R) | Ward 2 | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603)598-3528 | DOWDR@NASHUANH.GOV

Linda Harriot-Gathright (D) | Ward 9 | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603)880-4537 | GATHRIGHTL@NASHUANH.GOV

Elizabeth Lu (D) | Ward 6 | Term Ends 12/31/2021 |  (603)589-3030 | LUE@NASHUANH.GOV   

Ernest Jette (UNK) | Ward 5 | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603)883-3459 | JETTEE@NASHUANH.GOV

Shoshanna Kelly (D) | Alderwoman at Large | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603) 589-3030 |  KELLYS@NASHUANH.GOV

Patricia Klee (D) | Ward 3 | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603)966-0979 | KLEEP@NASHUANH.GOV

Brandon Laws (D) | Alderman at Large | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603)860-2095  |  LAWSB@NASHUANH.GOV    

Tom Lopez | Ward 4 | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603)674-2847 | LOPEZT@NASHUANH.GOV

Michael O’Brien Sr (D) | Vice President | Term Ends 12/31/2023 | (603)589-3030 | OBRIENM@NASHUANH.GOV

Skip Cleaver | Ward 8 | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603)603-305-9871 |  CLEAVERS@NASHUANH.GOV          

Jan Schmidt (D) | Ward 1 | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603)880-6060 | SCHMIDTJ@NASHUANH.GOV          

David Tencza (D) | Alderman at Large | Term Ends 12/31/2021 | (603)809-9016 | TENCZAD@NASHUANH.GOV

Lori Wilshire (D) | President | Term Ends 12/31/2023 | WILSHIREL@NASHUANH.GOV

Board of Aldermen Youtube Channel

Board of Alderman Calendar